During the event, the PCWFF AWARD will be assigned following a tasting by experts. The choice of labels (one reference per category and type) to be presented at the tasting is at the discretion of the wineries.

The categories will be:

  • regional wines (red, white, rosé and sparkling)
  • national wines (red, white, rosé and sparkling)
  • international wines
  • spirits

Award-winning wines will receive the PCWFF SEAL to be applied to all bottles.

Wines that receive the PCWFF Award and Seal will become part of the “Taste of Sardinia”, an initiative through which Marriott Costa Smeralda presents Italian excellence around the world (N.B. subject to export authorisation).

Scroll to top